Holy foshizzle! E3 just around the corner.

Yes I’m back with a new blog post. Huzzah! Anyway, we are less than a week away from the granddaddy of all gaming expos – Electronic Entertainment Expo, or E3 as it’s more commonly known. This is the place where all the biggest announcements are made, where all the upcoming games are shown off, it’s spectacular. Unlike many gamers out there I am unable to attend E3; my reason being is that I’m in the UK and the costs for travel and that are too much right now. But live blogging, live streams and that will keep me fixed.

As I’ve said in the past, I would definitely like to see either a new IP from Valve or a continuation of an existing franchise *cough* Half Life *cough* and I’m one of the only people who would like to see Mirror’s Edge 2 make a return. Star Wars Battlefront 3 would be an unlikely godsend, and anything to do with Borderlands would be awesome.

What do you want to see at E3?

About subjectxen

Tweeter, Xbox 360 Gamer, Gaming News Writer and Reviewer.
This entry was posted in All, Gaming Talk and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Holy foshizzle! E3 just around the corner.

  1. Jon says:

    I think I saw your tweet about the dialogue in Bulletstorm being hilarious. I tried replying back in Twitter but I’m a Twitter-newb so who knows if that worked. I was gonna say, if you haven’t already been swamped by this, you should check out graphic novel collections of Fear Agent. It’s written by Rick Remender who, I *think*, is also the writer for Bulletstorm. His stuff is great!

Leave a Reply

