Kids and Busches

What’s happening?

Annoying kids harassing your neighbors – that’s what’s happening. Mr. Kid himself was busy annoying my neighbors across the road whilst they were fixing up their front lawn, causing havoc and mayhem. Made a Vuvuzela sound like an opera singer.

Gotta do a presentation in front of my class tomorrow about Busch Gardens, the kick ass theme park in Tampa Bay, Florida. I’m so damn nervous, my confidence is so small it could be mistaken for Justin Bieber’s… size.

I’m Ben, and this is my life story.

About subjectxen

Tweeter, Xbox 360 Gamer, Gaming News Writer and Reviewer.
This entry was posted in Jibber Jabber and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

